Church Email Addresses:
The Community Church info@srbcc.com
Pastor Pete Hyde pastor@srbcc.com
Assoc. Pastor H.L. “Scooter” Ward assocpastor@srbcc.com
Karin Ingram, Church Administrator churchadmin@srbcc.com
Rob Dickson, Facilities Manager facilities@srbcc.com
Jan Rundquist, Organist organist@srbcc.com
Brandon Boutwell, Pianist pianist@srbcc.com
Robin Vaughn, Preschool Director preschool@srbcc.com
Mike McIntyre, Chairman, Board of Deacons chairman@srbcc.com
Doug McGinnis, Deacon of Grounds bldg-grnds@srbcc.com
Robbie Rogers, Deacon of Missions & Worship missions@srbcc.com or worship@srbcc.com
David Rundquist, Deacon of Buildings bldg-grnds@srbcc.com
Kathy Romero, Deacon of Congregational Care congre-care@srbcc.com
Pete Mercer, Deacon at Large deaconatlarge@srbcc.com
Dennis Stephens, Deacon of Outreach outreach@srbcc.com
Gayle Lockwood, Deacon of H/R hr@srbcc.com
Jim Martin, Deacon of Finance finance@srbcc.com
Gerry Rector, President, Community Church Women ccw@srbcc.com